GENERAL ELECTION – TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 5, 2024 ERIE COUNTY DEMOCRATIC PARTY CANDIDATES

**You may take this information with you when voting. Do not leave in voting area. **

Voter Registration Deadline: Monday, October 7, 2024
First Day for Ballot By Mail to be mailed: Tuesday, October 8, 2024
Early/In-Person/Absentee Voting Begins: Tuesday, October 8, 2024
Request your ballot by mail – Call Erie County Board of Elections for more information: 419.627.7601

President Of The United States — Joseph R. Biden Vice President Of The United States — Kamala Harris

U.S. Senate — Sherrod Brown

Representative to U.S. Congress/Ohio 9th District — Marcy Kaptur

Justice of the Ohio Supreme Court — Michael P. Donnelly Full Term commencing 1.01.2025

Justice of the Ohio Supreme Court — Melody J. Stewart Full term commencing 1.02.2025

for Justice of the Ohio Supreme Court — Lisa Forbes
Unexpired Term Ending 12.31.2026

for State Senate/2nd District — Paloma De La Fuente

for State Representative/89th District — Alicia W. Roshong

for Erie County Commissioner — Leslie Murray
Full Term commencing 1.02.2025

for Erie County Commissioner — Marcus Harris
Full Term commencing 1.03.2025

Erie County Prosecuting Attorney — Kevin Baxter
Erie County Clerk of Courts — Luvada S. Wilson
Erie County Sheriff — Paul A. Sigsworth
Erie County Recorder — Ellen Olsen
for Erie County Treasurer — Randy Drewyor
Erie County Engineer — John D. Farschman

For information about candidates, please visit: www.eriecountydems.org/CANDIDATES