Events > Erie County Democratic Party HQ

Erie County Democratic Party HQ


Erie County Democratic Party Headquarters
is open during every election cycle.


HQ location: Pointe Plaza, 3104 Milan Road, Sandusky 44870


HQ Phone: 419.502.ECDP (3237) - Please leave a message.
OR
Please call 419.433.3917 (Option 3)
to leave a voicemail.
Messages will be returned as soon as possible!


ECDP HQ Days and Hours of Operation:

Wednesday-Thursday, October 3-4 - 11:00am-6:00pm
Friday, October 5 - 11:00am-5:00pm
Saturday, October 6 - 11:0am-4:00pm
Wednesday-Thursday, October 10-11 - 11:00am-6:00pm
Friday, October 12 - 11:00am-5:00pm
Saturday, October 13 - 11:00am-4:00pm
Wednesday-Thursday, October 17-18 - 11:00am-9:00pm
Friday, October 19 - 11:00am-9:00pm
Saturday, October 20 - 11:00am-9:00pm
Wednesday-Thursday - October 24-25 - 11:00am-9:00pm
Friday, October 26 - 11:00am-9:00pm
Saturday, October 27 - 11:00am-9:00pm
Wednesday, October 31 - 11:00am-9:00pm

Thursday, November 1 - 11:00am-9:00pm
Friday, November 2 - 11:00am-9:00pm
Saturday, November 3 - 11:00am-9:00pm
Monday, November 5 - 11:00am-9:00pm
TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 6 - ELECTION DAY - OPEN ALL DAY

 

 Are you interested in volunteering?:
Please call Connie Porter - co-office manager:
cport907@aol.com | 419.625.0752

What is there to do?

Phone Banking - scripts provide
 Door To Door/Get Out The Vote - lists provided
Bagging Literature
Drive voters to the Board of Elections for early voting
Drive voters to their polling site on Election Day
What would YOU like to do?


Candidates literature and yard signs are available!

 

Check out ECDP on 
Facebook
Twitter

Contact us!