Erie County Young Democrats


Congratulations - Blue

to the

Logo - 4.19

for receiving charter on April 27, 2019,
from the Ohio Young Democrats!

President - Talon Flohr

Vice President & Membership - Alexis Miller

Secretary - Mary Beth White

Treasurer - Matthew Lickfelt

Meetings and Events
will be posted under EVENTS.

Please feel free to join us!

Questions about joining Erie County Young Democrats?
Please contact Alexis Miller:

Follow on Twitter: @ECYDOhio